1-Month Member Trial

  • Member Trials let you invite unlimited new team members to a free 30-day trial, so your team can collaborate instantly without immediately committing to cost. Trial users get full access to team boards and paid features, while admins get time to decide who to add to the team. Trial members are marked as “Trial” in your active users list in your team settings. Their access to Miro is no different than any other user on your team –– they can create and edit boards, access shared content, and use collaborative tools. At the end of the 30-day trial, trial members automatically convert to a paid membership unless they are removed from the team or changed to a guest.

  • You can convert trial members to full members or demote them to guests at any time during the trial. In your account settings, under user and team management you can see how much time is left before they convert to a paid membership. You’ll also receive a weekly digest in your inbox with a recap of all added trial members so you can keep track of your teammates.

  • Please note that member trials are only available for new members. If you add a teammate whose trial has ended, they will be added as a paid member.