OKR Planning-thumb-web

Das OKR-Planungs-Template

Moderiere die OKR-Planungssitzungen und sorge dafür, dass dein Team auf die Ziele deiner Organisation ausgerichtet ist.

Trusted by 65M+ users and leading companies

walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign
liberty mutual
wp engine
accenture
bumble
delloite
hewlett packard
total
dropbox
walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign
walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign
liberty mutual
wp engine
accenture
bumble
delloite
hewlett packard
total
dropbox
walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign

Über das OKR-Planungs-Template

Das OKR Planning Template unterstützt dich bei der reibungslosen Durchführung von OKR-Sitzungen. Es enthält eine Anleitung, wie die einzelnen Teile des OKR-Planungsprozesses durchzuführen sind – mit klaren Anweisungen und vorausgefüllten Feldern, die du nach eigenem Ermessen bearbeiten kannst. Bei der Ausrichtung auf Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse ist die Durchführung von OKR-Planungssitzungen ein Muss. Mit diesem Template erreichst du ein Team, das auf deine Unternehmensziele und -ergebnisse mit umsetzbaren Aufgaben gemeinsam ausgerichtet ist. Nutze auch das OKR Tool für deine Planung.

Lies weiter, um mehr über das OKR Planning Template zu erfahren.

Was ist das OKR Planning Template?

Das OKR Planning Template ist eine Kombination aus sechs Templates, die dir bei der Durchführung von Sessions zu Objectives and Key Results helfen. Dieses Template bietet dir ein Rahmenwerk, das dich und dein Team durch den gesamten OKR-Planungsprozess führt – vor, während und nach deiner OKR-Planungssitzung.

Das OKR Planning Template enthält sechs Rahmen:

  1. Eisbrecher für das gesamte Team

  2. Überblick über die Festlegung von OKR Zielen und -Themen

  3. Liste der Fragen und Antworten

  4. brainstorming

  5. Diskussionen in Breakout-Gruppen

  6. Aktionsplan/nächste Schritte

Für wen ist das OKR Planning Template vorgesehen?

Meeting-Moderatoren und Teamleiter können dieses OKR Planning Template verwenden, um OKR-Sitzungen mit ihren Teams vorzubereiten und durchzuführen. Die Teilnehmer des Meetings können sich auch auf diesen Template Pacck beziehen, um sich auf ein OKR-Planungsmeeting vorzubereiten.

So verwendest du das OKR Planning Template:

Das OKR Planning Template ist ein Rahmenwerk, bestehend aus sechs Templates, damit du eine Planungssitzung reibungslos und effizient leiten kannst. Führe die folgenden Schritte aus, um eine OKR-Planungssitzung mit diesem Template durchzuführen:

  1. Eisbrecher für das gesamte Team: Bringe die kreativen Energien zum Fließen und beginne die Sitzung mit einem Eisbrecher. Mit diesem Template kann der Love Bomb Icebreaker dafür sorgen, dass sich dein Team verbunden fühlt und die Stärken des jeweils anderen zu schätzen weiß.

  2. Ziele und Themen: Entwirf in dieser Phase die Tagesordnung für das Meeting und präsentiere alle relevanten Informationen, die du und dein Team für die Sitzung benötigen (z. B. die Kennzahlen des Unternehmens, Statistiken oder ein inspirierendes Zitat).

  3. Fragen und Antworten: Gib den Teilnehmern im Anschluss an die kurze Einführung in die OKR-Sitzung die Möglichkeit, Fragen zu stellen und Anliegen vorzubringen. Sei ein aktiver Zuhörer und habe Verständnis für die Bedenken deines Teams, da dies für den reibungslosen Ablauf der restlichen Sitzung sehr wichtig ist.

  4. Brainstorming-Sitzung: Hier beginnt der Spaß! Mache ein Brainstorming mit deinem Team, auf welche Bereiche sie sich in der nächsten Zeit konzentrieren sollten. Nutze die Abstimmungsfunktion und gib allen die Möglichkeit, sich aktiv in die Diskussion einzubringen.

  5. Erstelle gemeinsam OKRs in Breakout-Räumen: Zu diesem Zeitpunkt solltest du Breakout-Räume einrichten und deinem Team die Möglichkeit geben, die Themen des Brainstormings zu diskutieren. Nach der Diskussion stehen einige mögliche Schlüsselergebnisse und umsetzbare Punkte zur Erreichung der Unternehmensziele zur Verfügung.

  6. Nächste Schritte und OKR-Planung: Definiere die von jeder Gruppe festgelegten Ziele und beschreibe klar die Risiken und Maßnahmen, die für die Erreichung dieser Ziele erforderlich sind.

Und schließlich solltest vor dem Abschluss deines OKR-Planungsprozesses – als eine gute Praxis für Meeting-Moderatoren – eine Folgesitzung einplanen. So kannst du sicherstellen, dass alle Beteiligten aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Die visuelle Kollaborationsplattform von Miro hilft dir dabei, alles, was du brauchst, in einem gemeinsamen Bereich zu speichern. Das erleichtert es dir und deinem Team, die OKR Dokumentation auch nach dem OKR Planungsmeeting nachzuverfolgen und einzusehen. Nachdem du die Planung abgeschlossen hast, kann es hilfreich sein einen online Wochenplan zu erstellen, um die nächsten Schritte festzuhalten.

Lerne mehr über die Unterschiede von OKR Planning und Key Performance Indikatoren und wie du diese mit einem KPI Tool messen kannst oder nutze die Vorlage, um eine Strategie zu entwickeln.

FAQ zum OKR Planning Template:

Wie können die Vorlagen für ein OKR Planning Meeting verwendet werden?

Du kannst die OKR Planungsvorlage verwenden, um deinen OKR-Planungsprozess von Anfang bis Ende zu organisieren, damit du die OKRs deines Teams und deines Unternehmens erfolgreich definieren kannst. Wenn du eine OKR-Sitzung leitest, solltest du berücksichtigen, wie gut dein Publikum informiert ist. Benötigt es weitere Anweisungen? Referenzen? Gibt es Fragen und Bedenken? Versuche als Sitzungsleiter*in, aktiv zuzuhören und auf die Schwierigkeiten deines Teams einzugehen. Nutze Eisbrecher und Brainstorming Sessions, um alle einzuladen, sich während des gesamten Prozesses zu engagieren und einzubringen, ermögliche Diskussionen in Breakout-Räumen und sammle die umsetzbaren Punkte aller Teilnehmer*innen, um die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erreichen.

Can I modify an OKR Planning Template to suit my organization's needs?

Yes, many OKR planning templates are customizable, allowing you to tailor them to your organization's specific goals, timelines, and criteria.

How can I ensure that an OKR planning template stays effective?

You should regularly review and update the OKR planning template as business priorities evolve. Make sure that your objectives are aligned with broader organizational goals.

Das OKR-Planungs-Template

Beginne jetzt mit diesem Template

Verwandte Templates
monthly-budget-thumb-web
Vorschau
Monatsbudget Vorlage
DAILY SCHEDULE -web-1
Vorschau
Tagesplan Vorlage
BCG Thumbnail
Vorschau
Template für BCG-Matrix
Brainwriting Thumbnail
Vorschau
Brainwriting-Template
value-proposition-thumb-web
Vorschau
Value Proposition Vorlage
Porters Five Forces Thumbnail
Vorschau
Template für Porters Branchenstrukturanalyse (Five-Forces-Modell)

OKR Planning-thumb-web

OKR Planning Template

Facilitate OKR Planning sessions and keep your team aligned towards your organization’s goals.

Trusted by 65M+ users and leading companies

walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign
liberty mutual
wp engine
accenture
bumble
delloite
hewlett packard
total
dropbox
walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign
walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign
liberty mutual
wp engine
accenture
bumble
delloite
hewlett packard
total
dropbox
walt disney
asos
contentful
ubisoft
pepsico
macys
whirlpool
hanes
yamaha
docusign

About the OKR Planning Template

The OKR Planning template helps you run OKR sessions smoothly, with guidance on how to lead each part of the OKR planning process with clear instructions and pre-filled fields that you can edit as you see fit. When you need to align on Objectives and Key Results, leading OKR Planning sessions are a must. With this template, you can get your team aligned and focused on your business objectives and results with actionable items.

What is the OKR Planning Template?

The OKR Planning template is a mix of six templates that together help you lead OKR Planning sessions. This template provides you with a framework that guides you and your team through the whole OKR planning process -- before, during, and after your OKR planning meeting.

The OKR planning template contains six frames:

  1. Icebreaker for the whole team

  2. Overview of OKR-setting goals and topics

  3. List of questions and answers

  4. Brainstorming

  5. Breakout group discussions

  6. Action plan / next steps

Who is the OKR Planning Template for?

Meeting facilitators and team leads can use this OKR Planning template to prepare for and run OKR sessions with their teams. Meeting participants can also refer to this template pack to prep for an OKR planning meeting.

How to use the OKR Planning Template

The OKR Planning template is a framework containing six templates so you can lead a planning session smoothly and efficiently. Follow the steps below to run an OKR Planning meeting using this template:

  1. Icebreaker for the whole team: Get the creative juices flowing and begin the session with an Icebreaker. On this template, the Love Bomb Icebreaker can make your team feel connected and appreciative of one another's strengths.

  2. Goals and topics: At this stage, outline the meeting’s agenda and present any relevant information that you think you and your team will need for the session (for example, the company’s metrics, statistics, or an inspirational quote).

  3. Questions and answers: After the OKR session’s brief introduction, allow the participants to ask questions and raise concerns. Be an active listener and understand your team’s worries, as this will be very important for the rest of the session to run smoothly.

  4. Brainstorming session: Here is where the fun begins! Brainstorm with your team what areas you should focus on for the next period. Use the voting feature and allow everyone to have an active voice and engage in the discussion.

  5. Co-create OKRs in breakout rooms: At this point, create breakout rooms and allow your team to discuss the topics from the brainstorming. After the discussion, they can come up with some possible key results and actionable points for reaching the company’s objectives.

  6. Next steps and OKR planning: Define the objectives set by each group and clearly describe the risks and actions needed to achieve them.

Lastly, before celebrating the end of your OKR planning process, as a good practice for meeting facilitators, schedule a follow-up session to ensure everyone is aligned.

Miro helps you keep everything you need in one shared space, making it easy for you and your team to follow up and consult the OKR documentation even after your OKR planning meeting.

Why should you use an OKR planning template?

  1. Collaborative planning: Enable real-time collaboration among team members. Multiple users can work on the OKR planning template simultaneously, fostering a collaborative environment for planning and goal-setting.

  2. Flexibility and customization: Miro's flexibility allows teams to customize OKR templates based on their needs and organizational structure. This adaptability ensures that the template aligns with the team's unique goals.

  3. Single source of truth: The OKR planning template serves as a centralized hub for all relevant information related to objectives and key results. This reduces confusion and ensures everyone is aligned with the same goals.

  4. Efficient tracking: Track progress easily. Teams can update key results, mark achievements, and visualize progress towards objectives in real-time.

  5. Iterative Planning: Miro supports a feedback-driven approach to OKR planning. Team members can provide comments, suggestions, and feedback directly on the template, fostering continuous improvement and iteration.

OKR Planning Template FAQs

How do you run an OKR planning meeting using this template pack?

You can use the OKR Planning template to help you organize your OKR Planning process from end-to-end, allowing you to define your team’s and company’s OKRs successfully. When you facilitate an OKR session, take into consideration how knowledgeable your audience is. Do they need more instructions? References? Do they have questions and concerns? As a meeting facilitator, try to be an active listener and tackle your team’s difficulties. Use Ice Breakers and Brainstorm sessions to invite everyone to engage and be involved throughout the process, allow discussions with Breakout rooms, and collect everyone’s actionable points for reaching the desired results.

Can I modify an OKR Planning Template to suit my organization's needs?

Yes, many OKR planning templates are customizable, allowing you to tailor them to your organization's specific goals, timelines, and criteria.

How can I ensure that an OKR planning template stays effective?

You should regularly review and update the OKR planning template as business priorities evolve. Make sure that your objectives are aligned with broader organizational goals.

OKR Planning Template

Get started with this template right now.

Related Templates
3 Horizons of Growth Thumbnail
Preview
3 Horizons of Growth Template
Balanced Scorecard Thumbnail
Preview
Balanced Scorecard Template
meeting-thumb
Preview
Meeting Template
Impact Effort Matrix Thumbnail
Preview
Impact/Effort Matrix Template
Action Plan Thumbnail
Preview
Action Plan Template
COMMUNICATION MATRIX -web-1
Preview
Communication Matrix Template