July 24th, 8:00AM PDT | 10:00AM CDT | 11:00AM EDT | 5:00PM CET

Seamlessly Migrate from Jamboard to Miro

Do everything you do in Jamboard, and more. The clock is ticking – don't lose all that important Jamboard content. Bring it into Miro without skipping a beat. Hear from Miro and Google Meet experts to learn why Miro is the best visual workspace for Jamboard users. See how you can use Miro and Google Workspace together with interactive displays for superb collaboration. Seamlessly transition your work and continue creating the next big thing.

JamboardtoMiroJamboardtoMiro

Join Miro and Google as we cover:

Introduction to Miro
Overview of Miro's platform, comparable features, pricing, and integrations with Google Meet, Calendar, Docs, Sheets, and Slides capabilities
Migration made simple
Step-by-step guidance from the experts on transitioning from Jamboard to Miro
interactive
Interactive displays
Level up your hybrid workshops and brainstorming sessions with Miro on leading interactive displays, including the Google Meet Series One Board 65, Desk 27 by Avocor, and NEAT
Enhanced collaboration and Agile support
Showcasing features that boost team collaboration and support agile methodologies

Speakers

Card illustration
Caitlin Morgan
Head of Advisory Services, Miro
Card illustration
Rory Keddie
Product Evangelist, Miro
Card illustration
Bryant Yik
Product Manager, Google

Ready to migrate from Jamboard to Miro?

Transfer your ideas and projects from Jamboard to Miro effortlessly, and take advantage of Miro's robust set of features that complement your workflow.

70M+ users trust Miro worldwide
Dropbox
Cisco
Pivotal
Deloitte
Okta

FAQ

  • Starting October 1, 2024, you will no longer be able to create a new Jamboard or edit existing Jams on any platform. On December 31, 2024, you will no longer be able to access your Jamboard files and they will be deleted. Google Workspace recommends seeking out a Jamboard alternative prior to these dates.

  • If you're contemplating Miro as a Jamboard replacement, and have an existing Miro account, you can migrate your existing Jamboard projects into editable files in Miro, enabling a seamless transition into Miro’s advanced collaborative features. You can find guidance on how to migrate from Jamboard to Miro in Miro’s Help Center.

  • Discover endless ways to incorporate Miro into your tech stack across project management trackers, data visualization with BI tools, and seamless integrations within Google Workspace, including Google Meet, Google Calendar and Drive. Learn more about Miro for Jamboard users.

70M+ users trust Miro worldwide
Dropbox
Cisco
Pivotal
Deloitte
Okta
divider mobiledivider mobile
divider desktopdivider desktop