5E Service Blueprint


5E Service Blueprint

The 5E's Service Blueprint is a structured framework that maps out the user's experience across five key stages: Entice, Enter, Engage, Exit, and Extend.

This framework is designed to capture not only the sequence of interactions between users and service providers but also the thoughts, footprints, and emotional experiences of users at each stage, both positive and negative.

By using this framework, teams can effectively identify areas for improvement and optimization, making it a powerful tool for enhancing the overall user experience.


Sneha image
Sr. UX Researcher @DocuSign
Hey, I'm Sneha, a UX Researcher with a multidisciplinary background. Stories about people and their experiences inspire me to be a strong advocate for users within the overall design and development process. I have eight years of experience in exploratory, and evaluative research methodologies that I leverage to understand the user and business needs. I embrace the ambiguity and chaos of research and leverage my curious nature to answer the questions ‘why’, ‘what’ and ‘how’.
Share your comment with the Miroverse community.

Similar templates