Pro Backup for Miro
Have you ever lost important boards in Miro? Be safe, and start protecting your boards today with Pro Backup. Pro Backup backs up all relevant data in your Miro account in a secured and automated way.
- Automated & safe: We backup your account once every 24 hours and store everything with heavy encryption on our servers.
- Snapshots: Look up previous versions of your boards and create copies back to your account.
- Restore: If a board was deleted, you can recover and restore it with just a few clicks.
- Accessible: We offer the option to sync your backups to a Google Drive where you can access your data in easy readable Google Sheets. If your Miro would be offline, you can still access your data.
How to Connect:
- Visit https://probackup.io/backup/miro
- Click on "Try for free"
- Fill in your email address and click "Continue"
- Connect to your Miro account to authorise Pro Backup
- Confirm the parameters of your backup and click on "Confrim & Start backup"
Read and modify boards users have access to
Read profile information for current user
Read current team information